pasterprinting.blogg.se

App like clean my mac for windows
App like clean my mac for windows






Looking back, I applaud myself for having the guts to do that. I didn’t have any jobs lined up when I left, which was very risky, I know. I saw people going out on work orders, and I wanted to join in. I’ve always been one that likes to do the work part and get my hands dirty. Basically, now I was the one in charge of delegating the other seven or so student workers.

APP LIKE CLEAN MY MAC FOR WINDOWS MAC

We did fix quite a few student Mac laptops, but again I wasn’t ever using a Mac or the OS, although I could fix one.Īfter a couple of years working in the IT department in-between classes, I was promoted to student IT manager.

app like clean my mac for windows

The three Mac people I thought at that time were odd. We also had a walk-in help desk where we would fix summer student’s computers, as well as faculty and staff.įYI: The campus probably had a few thousand PCs and about 3 Macs we supported. So the entire summer, I had the joy of moving hundreds of computers to AD. Something I just finished at my high school. They ironically were just starting a migration from Novell to Active Directory. The summer before college began, I moved into the dorm and started my new job in the IT department on campus.

app like clean my mac for windows

I knew immediately I wanted to work for him. It was like two nerds connecting for the first time. During an orientation trip for the freshman, I met with the head of the IT department for the campus. After high school was over, I enrolled in a private Christian University, Walla Walla University in Washington state (located about 4.5 hours from my where my family lived).






App like clean my mac for windows